Fanm Kreyol Success, Visualizing Success

Visualizing Success

fanmkreyolsuccess-blog-photo-moneymaking

It is safe for me to be a moneymaking powerful woman.

This time take a deep breath and read this out loud, believing every word:

It is safe for me to be a moneymaking powerful woman.

Be okay with making money. As a successful entrepreneur you will make it and use it wisely. If you have trouble seeing yourself having and making an abundance of money, begin to visualize yourself making it and utilizing it for the betterment of yourself and your family and your people. The same goes for power. You need to visualize yourself in a powerful position so that when you get into that position you will already know what to do with it. Visualization has a profound effect on how we view ourselves and what we decide to do with our lives.
Repeating positive affirmations daily can help you change the way you see yourself. Start today and say:
  • I am a successful business woman.
  • I am a successful entrepreneur.
  • I am not afraid of making an abundance of money.
  • I am powerful and know what I want.
  • I will accomplish my dreams.
These are just a few affirmations that you can start saying daily. But the key is to believe what you say, for our words have much power.
(Proverbs 18:21)

Leave a comment